Barn Cottages at Lacock

Holiday Cottages in Wiltshire near Bath

A rural retreat 12 miles from Bath and 2 miles from Chippenham

email: jane@barncottagesatlacock.co.uk

Address: Jane Walters, The Barn, Notton Park, Lacock, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 2NG

Click here for Covid-19 Statement

click here for Legacy Site (best for IPAD or PC)


Prices & Availability

Short Break Price/Week Price Available
Short Break Price/Week Price Booked

Weekly

Start on a Friday or Monday

Short Breaks

Midweek are 4 nights starting on a Monday

Weekend breaks are 3 nights starting on a Friday

2020 Chestnut Maple Cherry
Sep 4 Friday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Sep 7 Monday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Sep 11 Friday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Sep 14 Monday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Sep 18 Friday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Sep 21 Monday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Sep 25 Friday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Sep 28 Monday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Oct 2 Friday £273/390 £259/370 £259/370
Oct 5 Monday £273/390 £259/370 £259/370
Oct 9 Friday £273/390 £259/370 £259/370
Oct 12 Monday £273/390 £259/370 £259/370
Oct 16 Friday £273/390 £259/370 £259/370
Oct 19 Monday £273/390 £259/370 £259/370
Oct 23 Friday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Oct 26 Monday £329/470 £315/450 £315/450
Oct 30 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 2 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 6 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 9 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 13 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 16 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 20 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 23 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 27 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Nov 30 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Dec 4 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Dec 7 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Dec 11 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Dec 14 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Dec 18 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Dec 21 Monday(3 nights) email for availability and prices £266/570 £252/550 £252/550
Dec 24 Thursday* email for availability and prices £399/570 £385/550 £385/550
Dec 27/28 Sunday/Monday email for availability and prices £399/570 £385/550 £385/550
Jan 1 Friday * £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Jan 4 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Jan 8 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Jan 11 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Jan 15 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Jan 18 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Jan 22 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Jan 25 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Jan 29 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Feb 1 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Feb 5 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Feb 8 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Feb 12 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Feb 15 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Feb 19 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Feb 22 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Feb 26 Friday * £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 1 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 5 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 8 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 12 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 15 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 19 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 22 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 26 Friday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Mar 29 Monday £266/380 £252/360 £252/360
Apr 2 Friday * £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
Apr 5 Monday £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
Apr 9 Friday £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
Apr 12 Monday £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
Apr 16 Friday £294/420 £280/400 £280/400
Apr 19 Monday £294/420 £280/400 £280/400
Apr 23 Friday £294/420 £280/400 £280/400
Apr 26 Monday £294/420 £280/400 £280/400
Apr 30 Friday * £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
May 3 Monday £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
May 7 Friday * £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
May 10 Monday £322/460 £308/440 £308/440
May 14 Friday £322/460 £308/440 £308/440
May 17 Monday £322/460 £308/440 £308/440
May 21 Friday £322/460 £308/440 £308/440
May 24 Monday £322/460 £308/440 £308/440
May 28 Friday * £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
May 31 Monday £385/550 £371/530 £371/530
Jun 4 Friday £336/480 £322/460 £322/460
Jun 7 Monday £336/480 £322/460 £322/460
Jun 11 Friday £336/480 £322/460 £322/460
Jun 14 Monday £336/480 £322/460 £322/460
Jun 18 Friday £336/480 £322/460 £322/460
Jun 21 Monday £336/480 £322/460 £322/460
Jun 25 Friday * £336/480 £322/460 £322/460
Jun 28 Monday £336/480 £322/460 £322/460
Jul 2 Friday * £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Jul 5 Monday £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Jul 9 Friday * £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Jul 12 Monday £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Jul 16 Friday * £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Jul 19 Monday £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Jul 23 Friday * £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Jul 26 Monday £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Jul 30 Friday * £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Aug 2 Monday £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Aug 6 Friday * £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Aug 9 Monday £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Aug 13 Friday * £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Aug 16 Monday £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Aug 20 Friday *£427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Aug 23 Monday £427/610 £413/590 £413/590
Aug 27 Friday * £427/610 £413/590 £413/590